Honorary Chair
Adam Wolisz, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany

Steering Committee
Koen Langendoen , TU Delft, The Netherlands
Kay Roemer (chair), TU Graz, Austria
Thiemo Voigt, Uppsala University, Sweden
Adam Wolisz, TU Berlin, Germany

General Chair
Giancarlo Fortino, University of Calabria, Italy

General Co-Chair
Archan Misra, Singapore Management University, Singapore

Program Chairs
Valeria Loscrì, Inria Lille, France
Fabrizio Granelli, University of Trento, Italy
Tarek Abdelzaher, University of Illinois, USA

Workshop/Tutorial Chairs
Gian Pietro Picco, University of Trento, Italy
Raymond Choo,  University of Texas at San Antonio, USA
Gregory O’Hare, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Publicity Chairs
Stefano Basagni, Northeastern University, USA
Min Chen, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Pietro  Manzoni, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Mohammad M. Hassan, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Sponsorship/Industry/Projects Chairs
Tommaso Melodia, Northeastern University, USA
Carlos  Palau, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Yiannis Andreopoulos, University College London, UK

Finance Chair
Antonio Guerrieri, ICAR-CNR, Italy

Publication Chairs
Claudio Savaglio, University of Calabria, Italy
Antonella Guzzo, University of Calabria, Italy

Web Chair
Raffaele Gravina, University of Calabria, Italy

Print Friendly, PDF & Email