Workshop Chairs

Raffaele Gravina, University of Calabria, Italy
Spyros Lalis, University of Thessaly, Greece
Dimitris Chatzopoulos, University College Dublin, Ireland


Industry Chair

Massimiliano Rossi, NTT Data, Italy


Technical Program Committee

Christos Antonopoulos, University of Thessaly, Greece
Nikos Bellas, University of Thessaly, Greece
Giuseppe D’Aniello, University of Salerno, Italy
Weilin Zang, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, China
Kaitai Liang, Technische Universiteit Delft, Netherlands
Valeria Loscri, INRIA, France
Congcong Ma, Nanyang Institute of Technology, China
Francesco Cauteruccio, Polytechnic University of Marche, Italy

Print Friendly, PDF & Email